Bavaria 0.0% advert UK

24 Jan

I was chilling out the other night watching ” That sunday night show” on ITV1 and was surprised to know that Bavaria Wit beer and original sponsors the show!

I was so happy I did a little dance..

It’s the first alcohol free advert I have seen in the UK. Perfect for Sunday nights when most people are thinking about going back to work Monday and can’t really get drunk or have one to many..

Here are the clips for you to check out, I certainly fancy some Wit beer now..The show isn’t bad either :0)

 

One Response to “Bavaria 0.0% advert UK”

  1. Russ Michaels May 7, 2012 at 7:35 pm #

    I love Bavaria, it tastes just as good as normal beer so I drink it all the time now. It is great to be able to have a beer at any time without having to worry about any repercussions. I only wish I could get this or something as good in pubs and restaurants then I simply would give up alcohol altogether.

Leave a Reply

